Heads of International Organizations 2013

Full List : Heads of International Organizations 2013
Ban Ki-moon :
Secretary-General, United Nations Organisation.
Jan Eliasson : Deputy Secretary-General, UN.
Dr. Jim Yong Kim : President, World Bank.
Christine Lagarde: Managing Director, International Monetary Fund (IMF).
Ms. Irina Bokova: Director-General-UNESCO.
Dr. Margaret Chan: Director-General, WHO.

Heads of Important Offices in India 2013

Jose Graziano da Silva : Director-General, Food and Agricultural Organisation.
Guy Ryder : Director-General, International Labour Organisation.
Anthony Lake : Executive Director, United Nations International Children’s Emergency Fund (UNICEF).
Antonio Guterres : UN High Commissioner for Refugees.
Ms. Helen Clark : Administrator, United Nations Development Programme.
Mr. Mukhisa Kituyi : Secretary-General, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD).
Jose Angel Gurria : Secretary-General, Organisation of Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD).
Peter Tomka : President, International Court of Justice.
Takehiko Nakao: President, Asian Development Bank.
Donald Kaberuka : President, African Development Bank.
Jacques Rogge: President, International Olympic Committee.
Kamalesh Sharma: Secretary-General, Commonwealth.
Hailemariam Desalegn : Chairman, African Union Assembly.
Ms. Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma : Chairperson, African Union Commission.
Roberto Azevedo : Director-General, WTO.
Ms. Navanethan Pillay : High Commissioner, UN High Commission for Human Rights.
Herman Van Rompuy : President, European Union
Alan Isaac: President, International Cricket Council.
Jose Manuel Durao Barroso: President, European Commission.
Li Yong : Director-General, UNIDO.
Abdul Latif bin Rashid Al-Zayani: Secretary-General, Gulf Co-operation Council.
Ekmeleddin Ihsanoglu : Secretary-General, Organisation of Islamic Cooperation.
Abdallah Salem El-Badri: Secretary-General, Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC).
Jose Miguel Insulza Salinas: Secretary-General, Organisation of American States.
Hifikepunye Pohamba : President, South-West African People’s Organisation (SWAPO).
Mr. Yukiya Amano : Director- General, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA).
Anders Fogh Rasmussen : Secretary-General, North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO).
Hashim Abdul Halim : Chairman, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association.
Dr. Babatunde Osotimehin : Executive Director, UNFPA.
( See Full List )

सामान्य ज्ञान, करेन्ट अफेयर व सरकारी नौकरी के अपडेट लगातार हासिल करने के लिए हमें फेसबुक पर ज्वॉइन करें

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.